Publisher

SPE Western Australian Section,
SPE Western Australian section publishes on behalf of all SPE sections within Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea.

Editor:

Brian Wickins
Mobile: +61 (0)411 737 776
E-mail: brian@resolutions-group.com.au

RESolutions Publishing & Media Pty Ltd
PO Box 24 Innaloo City WA 6918
Tel: +61 (0)8 9347 9400

Submissions:

submissions@spenewsaustralasia.org

Editorial:

Senior Journalist

Martin Kovacs
Tel: +61 (0)8 9347 9400
E-mail: martin@resolutions-group.com.au 

Advertising, Sales & Marketing:

Marketing & Development Manager

Gopi Jeyarraj
Tel: +61 (0)8 9347 9400
E-mail: gopi@resolutions-group.com.au 

Publications Chair:

Matthew Flett - Chair
Mobile: +61 (0)421 869 645
E-mail: matthew.flett@chevron.com 

Publications Committee:

Muhammad Fahad, NSW section
Richard Crowe, NZ section
Ephraim Tammy, PNG section
TBA, QLD section
Nicole Ditty, SA section
Tony Kourakis , VICTAS section
Jack Harfoushian, WA section

Council:

Australia/NZ/PNG
Tony Lake, Chairman
Tel: +61 (0)8 8338 2833
E-mail: Tony.Lake@beachenergy.com.au 

 
Characteising Shale Plays - The importance of recognising what you don't know
Dear SPE members, The recent visit of a SPE distinguished lecturer, Brad Berg,...
More Blog Entries